Board of Directors

The volunteers that make up our Board of Directors represent the small business, higher education, health and human service, and financial service sectors, as well as the community at large.

Jerrod Rushton, President

Abby Blum, Vice President

Darcy Tarte, Treasurer

Nial Rele, Secretary

Bruce Bayliss

Ann Crumb

Bruce Grove

Shannon Lyford

Logan Price

Ken Stockman

Barbara Stratton